ENgulfing the tech

So as usual these days I am trying to engulf as much tech knowledge as I can. After HTML, CSS, PHP, it’s the time of JavaScript to be engulfed. Codecademy.com is really cool. I am in love with the way it tutors. Apart from this, I am thinking of  implementing this knowledge to make some productive project which will be of some use.

I am also trying my hands upon SQL injection, Cross Site Scripting (XSS), MD5 encryption and one more thing which is really cool but for now let it be a secret. 😉 I will try to write the tutorials of each of the above once I do some considerable amount of work on these. But for now I have to leave because I don’t want to skip my breakfast in the hostel mess like the past few days. 😛

Leave a Reply

