Dream is not the thing you see in sleep but is that thing that doesn’t let you sleep

I look up to the sky
and now the world is mine

I’ve known it all our life
I made it,
I made it!
I used to dream about, the life I’m living now
I know there is no doubt
I made it, I made it!

Known from the city where no one believed in me
But I never gave up the fight.
Yeah, but now I’m on top.
I told you to let it rock
Now the money’s fallin’ from the sky-y-y-y-y
I made it.

Don’t mistake me for boasting. ๐Ÿ˜› The above are the lyrics of the song (Wrestle Mania Theme)ย  which I like the most. It levitates me up so high that I can barely settle down. In the morning I hearkened to the presentation of Gagan and Gurjot regarding the Licensing issues. It was too informative. Thereafter I got to peep down deep into eCAD which is too doing good.ย So after the night clouds enveloped the day, I plucked the fruitsHTML, CSS, and PHP down from codecademy.com tree for my dinner . ๐Ÿ˜€ I am relishing every bit of these fruits these days (five days in a row). ๐Ÿ˜€

fiverow

One more thing which I enjoyed today was experimenting with the experimental server to befool my friends. I wrote a PHP script which tossed the coin till we get the required number of heads and hosted it on the experimental. I set the number of consecutive heads so high that running the program on the system caused it to hang. ๐Ÿ˜› As an aftermath of which Harjot, Hitesh, Chanpreet had to restart their laptops. Working this way is toooooooooooooooooo playful. ๐Ÿ˜›

Just one thing that astonishes me these days is, “Where the hell has my slumber gone?” ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.