Insomnia

It’s been a week since I am inflicted with insomnia (even now it’s 4:25 am and I am still insomniac). I am just wondering if I am normal these days. ๐Ÿ˜› I longed from so long to be able to stay awake for long. And finally I have figured out the way to do that. You just need to be out of your quilt or blanket listening dubsteps(the aura that can really surge your productivity). ๐Ÿ˜€ To be able to do this consistently you need to be motivated and for that you can watch documentaries of people you consider successful or the watch sci-fi movies of your fantasies and then just let your heart bleed code. ๐Ÿ˜› Really this works. I have been doing coding+dubsteps (awesome combination, mind it! :P) from a few days. Quite elated seeing the mail from codecademy below. ๐Ÿ˜€Screenshot from 2014-12-02 04:18:37ย  Meanwhile I have swept aside Objects and Classes from Robert Lafore. Looking forward to dive again into MediaWiki and BRL-CAD.

Leave a Reply

