TASK TO WORK ON libdxf_2d

I was assigned the task to study the library,libdxf_2d, made by Avneet Kaur. And after percolating down through the necessary details and procedures of the library , I began drawing simple structures like triangles,arcs,circles etc. It took me about a couple of days to completely fathom the functions,variables and all that coding stuff of the library. Thereafter I drew a figure of concentric circles which I felt was quite simple to be shown.Hence an idea moving astray pierced my brain.It was how about  drawing circles with varying center and varying radii. Immediately i caught the thought and coded it down.I aimed at drawing flowers and it nearly did resemble.

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE PROGRAM(flowers.cpp):

https://github.com/albertcoder/my_libdxf_2d-

  HERE IS  A SNAPSHOT OF THE FIGURE:

Image

Leave a Reply

